Official Nebraska Government Website
Official Nebraska Government Website

Nebraska Auditor of Public Accounts
Charlie Janssen

Accountability, Integrity, Reliability

Staff Contact Information


The Nebraska Auditor of Public Accounts' employees come from a wide variety of backgrounds and disciplines, including accounting, finance, law, business and public administration.

 

Please see the State Phone Directory Search Page for a complete listing of State of Nebraska Employees.

NOTE: If your Web browser supports the "mailto" function, you can send e-mail directly to linked e-mail addresses. If not, send your message using the e-mail address provided following his or her name.

 


Auditor of Public Accounts

Charlie Janssen
Charlie.Janssen@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111

All Staff as of December 2015


Executive Management

Mary Avery, Assoc. CFE
(SAE Manager, Finance Manager)
Mary.Avery@nebraska.gov
402-471-3686
402-326-3039
Don Dunlap, CPA
(Assistant Deputy)
Don.Dunlap@nebraska.gov
402-326-1292
Deann Haeffner, CPA
(Assistant Deputy, County Coordinator)
Deann.Haeffner@nebraska.gov
402-471-3753
402-326-3038
Russ Karpisek
(Legislative Liaison)
Russ.Karpisek@nebraska.gov
402-471-2113
402-821-7333

Managers

Mark Avery, CPA
(Subdivision Audit Review Coordinator)
Mark.Avery@nebraska.gov
402-326-3045
Krista Davis
Krista.Davis@nebraska.gov
402-326-3049
Cindy Janssen
Cindy.Janssen@nebraska.gov
402-326-3047

Craig Kubicek, CPA, CFE

(Assistant Deputy)
Craig.Kubicek@nebraska.gov

402-326-3063
Kris Kucera, CPA, CFE
Kris.Kucera@nebraska.gov
402-326-3146
Philip Olsen, CPA, CISA
Philip.Olsen@nebraska.gov
402-314-9000
Pat Reding, CPA, CFE
(Assistant Deputy)
Pat.Reding@nebraska.gov
402-326-3042
Zachary Wells, CPA, CISA
Zach.Wells@nebraska.gov
402-326-3064

Senior Auditors-In-Charge (AIC)

Joan Arnold, CPA
Joan.Arnold@nebraska.gov
402-432-7352
Stephanie Todd, CPA, CFE
Stephanie.Todd@nebraska.gov
402-326-1728

Auditors-In-Charge (AIC)

Brad Ashley, CPA
Brad.Ashley@nebraska.gov
402-326-9078
Rachel Heeney, CFE
Rachel.Heeney@nebraska.gov
402-314-8063
Erica Kellogg, CPA
Erica.Kellogg@nebraska.gov
402-326-0718
Sara Leber, CPA
Sara.Leber@nebraska.gov
402-326-3058
Matthew Schochenmaier, CPA
Matt.Schochenmaier@nebraska.gov
402-326-1578
Christina Wunderlich, CFE
Christina.Wunderlich@nebraska.gov
402-326-3055

Auditors II and Investigation Examiner II

Dakota Christensen, CPA
Dakota.Christensen@nebraska.gov
402-499-8702
Jennifer Cromwell, CFE
(Investigation Examiner II)
Jennifer.Cromwell@nebraska.gov
402-326-9576
Alan Deist
Alan.Deist@nebraska.gov
402-314-2719
Terence Heiser
Terence.Heiser@nebraska.gov
402-309-6577
Diane Holtorf, CPA
Diane.Holtorf@nebraska.gov
402-326-2635
Michael Kluender
Michael.Kluender@nebraska.gov

402-430-6545

Corrine Lieske
Corrine.Lieske@nebraska.gov
402-326-3075
Emily Parker
Emily.Parker@nebraska.gov
402-326-3069

Marielle Saathoff
Marielle.Saathoff@nebraska.gov

402-326-4711
Jeff Schreier, CPA
Jeff.Schreier@nebraska.gov
402-416-8612

Auditors

Patrick Andriano
Patrick.Andriano@nebraska.gov
402-326-9075
Tanner Bessmer
Tanner.Bessmer@nebraska.gov
531-333-6323
Brittny Fox
Brittny.Fox@nebraska.gov
402-326-3073
Robert Giraud
Robert.Giraud@nebraska.gov
402-326-3068
Derek Hammer
Derek.Hammer@nebraska.gov
402-314-1049

Ryan McCarthy
Ryan.McCarthy@nebraska.gov

402-499-8777
Schuyler Sharp
Schuyler.Sharp@nebraska.gov
402-326-8410
Nathan Tomjack
Nathan.Tomjack@nebraska.gov
402-326-9076
Chase White
Chase.White@nebraska.gov
402-326-9073
Caleb Witt
Caleb.Witt@nebraska.gov
402-326-3057

Legal Counsel

Lance Lambdin, JD, CFE
(Legal Counsel)
Lance.Lambdin@nebraska.gov
402-326-8688

Administrative Support

Kelsey Lutz
(Business Manager)
Kelsey.Lutz@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111
Kaylee Aksamit
(Administrative Assistant II)
Kaylee.Aksamit@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111
Ross Heskett
(Auditor Intern)
Ross.Heskett@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111
Jessica Skerston
(Auditor Intern)
Jessica.Skerston@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111