Official Nebraska Government Website
Official Nebraska Government Website

Nebraska Auditor of Public Accounts
Charlie Janssen

Accountability, Integrity, Reliability

Staff Contact Information


The Nebraska Auditor of Public Accounts' employees come from a wide variety of backgrounds and disciplines, including accounting, finance, law, business and public administration.

 

Please see the State Phone Directory Search Page for a complete listing of State of Nebraska Employees.

NOTE: If your Web browser supports the "mailto" function, you can send e-mail directly to linked e-mail addresses. If not, send your message using the e-mail address provided following his or her name.

 


Auditor of Public Accounts

Charlie Janssen
Charlie.Janssen@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111

Staff as of July 2021


Executive Management

Russ Karpisek
(Legislative Liaison)
Russ.Karpisek@nebraska.gov

402-309-6525


Craig Kubicek, CPA, CFE

(Deputy)
Craig.Kubicek@nebraska.gov

402-326-3063

402-471-3686


Managers

Brad Ashley, CPA
Brad.Ashley@nebraska.gov
402-326-9078
Mark Avery, CPA
(Assistant Deputy)
Mark.Avery@nebraska.gov
402-326-3045
Dakota Christensen, CPA, CFE
Dakota.Christensen@nebraska.gov
402-499-8702
Terence Heiser, CPA
Terence.Heiser@nebraska.gov
402-309-6577
Cindy Janssen
Cindy.Janssen@nebraska.gov
402-326-3047

Kris Kucera, CPA, CFE

(Assistant Deputy)
Kris.Kucera@nebraska.gov

402-326-3146
Pat Reding, CPA, CFE
(Assistant Deputy)
Pat.Reding@nebraska.gov
402-326-3042
Jeff Schreier, CPA
Jeff.Schreier@nebraska.gov
402-416-8612
Matthew Schochenmaier, CPA
Matt.Schochenmaier@nebraska.gov
402-326-3055

Zachary Wells, CPA, CISA

(Assistant Deputy)
Zach.Wells@nebraska.gov

402-326-3064
Rachel Wittler, CPA, CFE
Rachel.Wittler@nebraska.gov
402-314-8063

Senior Auditors-In-Charge (AIC)

Emily Parker
Emily.Parker@nebraska.gov
402-326-3069

Auditors-In-Charge (AIC)

Mason Culver
Mason.Culver@nebraska.gov
402-326-9075
Robert Giraud
Robert.Giraud@nebraska.gov
402-326-3068

Alex List
Alex.List@nebraska.gov

402-326-1292
Dennis Sugden
Dennis.Sugden@nebraska.gov
402-314-6460
Nathan Tomjack
Nathan.Tomjack@nebraska.gov
402-432-7352
Caleb Witt
Caleb.Witt@nebraska.gov
402-326-3057

Auditors II and Investigation Examiner II

Crystaphena Balquier
Crystaphena.Balquier@nebraska.gov
402-499-8777
Jennifer Cromwell, CFE
(Investigation Examiner II)
Jennifer.Cromwell@nebraska.gov
402-326-9576
Cassondra Dobbs
Cassondra.Dobbs@nebraska.gov
402-430-6545
Nick Fleming
Nick.Fleming@nebraska.gov
402-326-3058
Jake Fusselman
Jake Fusselman@nebraska.gov
402-429-0393
Cody Guillot
Cody.Guillot@nebraska.gov
402-314-2719
Adam Hohensee
Adam.Hohensee@nebraska.gov
402-326-2635
Zachary Knaak, CPA
Zachary.Knaak@nebraska.gov
402-326-3073
Joseph Mueller
Joseph.Mueller@nebraska.gov
402-326-4711
Christian Swift
Christian.Swift@nebraska.gov
402-326-3075
Keira Wisniewski
Keira.Wisniewski@nebraska.gov
402-326-1728
Connor Worden
Connor.Worden@nebraska.gov
402-405-2721

Auditors

Derek Baumfalk
Derek.Baumfalk@nebraska.gov
402-326-9073
Trevor Dumont
Trevor.Dumont@nebraska.gov
402-309-4665
Kyle Hanna
Kyle.Hanna@nebraska.gov
402-219-3111
Andrew Schroeder
Andrew.Schroeder@nebraska.gov
402-326-3072
Ellison Troshynski
Ellison.Troshynski@nebraska.gov
402-326-3039

Legal Counsel

Lance Lambdin, JD, CFE
(Legal Counsel)
Lance.Lambdin@nebraska.gov
402-326-8688

Administrative Support

Randa Grof
(Administrative Assistant II)
Randa.Grof@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111
Kelsey Lutz
(Business Manager)
Kelsey.Lutz@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111
Chadd Addison
(Intern)
Chadd.Addison@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111
Noah Deans
(Intern)
Noah.Deans@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111
Emerson Gilfry
(Intern)
Emerson.Gilfry@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111
Destini Morales
(Intern)
Destini.Morales@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111
Nick Sandoval
(Intern)
Nicholas.Sandoval@nebraska.gov
402-471-2111